Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Double Concerto (Score & Set)-TPT/BSN/ORCH

Composer: Lussier, Mathieu

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5318


This piece is dedicated to Nadina Mackie Jackson and Guy Few.

This is a complete performance set and includes a Full Score, Solo Trumpet (Alternate versions in C and Eb are both provided) and Bassoon parts, and Strings 5-5-3-3-2.

A Piano Reduction is available separately for purchase: