Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Harmony Music 1 (Score & Parts)-WW5 or 2FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Elgar

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5210


This is part of the Elgar Quintet "Shed" Series. Originally written at the end of the 19th C for an instrumentation of 2 Flutes, Oboe, Clarinet, & Bassoon, this set also includes an arrangement by Trevor Cramer for a modern day quintet of Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, and Bassoon. Fortunately, Elgar's clarinetist was not very talented so the technically easy clarinet parts adapt to other instruments, while the clarinet assumes much of the 2nd flute part. Set includes score and parts for BOTH quintet versions.