Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Intermezzos (Score & Parts)-WW5 or 2FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Elgar, Sir Edward

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5205


This is one of the pieces from Elgar's "Shed Music" with the original quintet instrumentation of 2Fl/Ob/Cl/Bsn. Set also includes score and parts for an arrangement for modern wind quintet (Fl/Ob/Cl/Bsn/Hn).