Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Dances (score & parts) - WW5 or 2FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Elgar, Sir Edward

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 5204 - 67524


Four Dances 

for two flutes, oboe, clarinet and bassoon 

or woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

by Sir Edward Elgar

As with all of the TrevCo Editions of Elgar's "Shed" music, this set includes score and parts for both original instrumentation and an arrangement by Trevor Cramer for modern wind quintet.