Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Andante con Variazione (score & parts) - WW5 or 2FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Elgar, Sir Edward

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67523


Andante con Variazione, "Evesham Andante"

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
original scoring for two flutes, oboe, clarinet and bassoon
by Sir Edward Elgar

This is one of the pieces from Elgar's "Shed Music".

It includes parts for both combinations of instruments