Click image above to zoom

Woodwind Quintet #2 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Shawn, Allen

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4801


Written in 2001 and commissioned by a consortium of musicians from the Bennington Chamber Music Conference, this second of Allen Shawn's wind quintets is dedicated to the memory of oboist Patricia Stenberg. A striking 4-movement work by a noted American composer.