Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Morris, Alyssa

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4752


Written in 2011, this one movement "invention" has all the wit and charm of other pieces from this creative composer. Available in versions for both oboe, alto sax, and piano (TCO 4752) as well as for oboe, English horn, and piano (TCO 4752b). The basic material is the same in both versions. Set includes piano score, duet practice/performance score, and individual parts. For more information, please visit the composer's website at: