Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Motion (Score & Parts)-WW4

Composer: Morris, Alyssa

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4751


Motion for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon

I. Bike Ride

II. Stretch

III. Tip Toe

IV. Strut

Refreshingly inventive, challenging, and great fun for performers and audience. Sure to be a hit on your next recital. Commissioned by the Octillo Winds- Arizona State University. For more information, please visit the composer's website at: