Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight Miniatures-FL/BSN/VLN/PN

Composer: Cwik, Stefan

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4702


Eight Miniatures: Hommage a Igor Stravinsky
for flute, bassoon, violin, and piano
by Stefan Cwik- American composer and guitarist
I. Introduction
II. Gigue
III. Interlude
IV. Scherzando
V. Serenata
VI. March
VII. Lullabye
VIII. Dance-Finale

This piece is dedicated to Michael Williams and Jim Onstott. Winner of the 2010 Bassoon Chamber Music Composition Competition. 

Duration: ca. 14:30