Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bocadillos Iberianos-BSN/PN

Composer: Griebling-Haigh, Margi

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4607


From the composer of the very popular "Sortilege" for bassoon and piano comes a striking 4-movement work based on the composer's travels throughout Spain. The movements of this challenging work are:

I. "Espejismo desde el Adarv"

II. "Senor Campesino"

III. "Aburrido en Madrid"

IV. "Tapas perpetuas"