Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Variations on a Theme by Tchaikovsky (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Arensky, Anton Stepanovich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 56229


Variations on a Theme by Tchaikovsky

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

by Anton Stepanovich Arensky (1861-1906) - Russian composer

Arranged and edited by K. David Van Hoesen. This is a challenging work for quintet, appropriate for the college-level or professional quintet. Clarinet parts in both A and Bb are provided.