We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fugue in G (Glickman) (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Tartini, Giuseppe

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4515


Fugue in G 
for four bassoons
by Giuseppe Tartini (1692-1770)- Italian (Venetian) Baroque composer and violinist

Arranged by Loren Glickman