Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Emperor Waltzes (Kay) - WW5

Composer: Strauss II, Johann

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4503 - 68878


Emperor Waltzes

for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Johann Strauss II (1825-1899) - Austrian composer, "Waltz King"

arranged by Alan R. Kay