We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Irish Suite (Glickman)-BSN/PN

Composer: Trad

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4474


A three-movement Suite of Irish tunes by noted bassoonist, composer, arranger, and author, Loren Glickman. Familiar tunes include:

1. The Ashtree Grove

2. The Banks of Claudy

3. Bantry Lasses

4. Remembering Marty

5. After the Battle

6. The Advise

7. Autumn Woods

To order this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/glickman-loren-irish-suite-bsn-pn