We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in F Major (Glickman)-BSN/PN

Composer: Corelli, Arcangelo

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4440


Suite in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Arcangelo Corelli (1653-1713)- Italian Baroque composer and violinist
I. Adagio
II. Allemande: Allegro moderato
III. Sarabande: Moderato
IV. Gavotte: Moderato
V. Gigue: Allegro
Transcribed and arranged by Loren Glickman