Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Brahmsian Interlude (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4431


Loren Glickman has skillfully taken some of Brahms' most memorable melodies and arranged them into this Brahmsian suite for 4 bassoons. 

To order this title, please click on the following link: