Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Brahmsian Interlude (Glickman) (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Brahms, Johannes

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4431


A Brahmsian Interlude
for four bassoons
by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)- German composer

Arranged by Loren Glickman. Loren Glickman has skillfully taken some of Brahms' most memorable melodies and arranged them into this Brahmsian suite for 4 bassoons.