We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Movements from "L'Arlesienne Suite" (Bizet)-4BSN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4419


Three Movements from L'Arlesienne Suite
for four bassoons
by Georges Bizet (1838-1875)- French composer 
I. Intermezzo
II. Menuet
III. Farandole

Transcribed and arranged by Loren Glickman. To order this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-4419-bizet-3-mvts-f-l-arlesienne-glickman-s-p-4bsn