It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Movements from "L'Arlesienne Suite" (Glickman) - 4BSN

Composer: Bizet, Georges

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4419 - 36083


Three Movements from L'Arlesienne Suite
for four bassoons
by Georges Bizet (1838-1875)- French composer
I. Intermezzo
II. Menuet
III. Farandole

Transcribed and arranged by Loren Glickman.