Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Miniature Pictures (Moussorgsky) (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Glickman, Loren

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4404


Three movements based on Moussorgsky's "Pictures at an Exhibition"

1. Il Vecchio Castello

2. Ballet des Poussins Dans Leurs Coques

3. La Cabane Sur les Pates des Poule

To order this title, please click on the following link: