Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite (Glickman)-BSN/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4402


for bassoon and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer
A 4-movement Suite from selected works of J S Bach, arranged for bassoon and piano by Loren Glickman.
1. Allemande
2. Siciliano
3. Pastorale
4. Allegro