Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #7 in D Major K205/167A-BSN/2HN/STGS

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4365


Divertimento #7 in D Major K205/167A
for bassoon, two French horns, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Largo, Allegro
II. Menuetto
III. Adaio
IV. Menuetto
V. Finale
This is an archival reprint of a 19th century Russian edition, and does not come with a score.