Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto tre d'uno-OB/PN (See More Information)

Composer: Holdeman, Chuck

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 4311


I. giocoso/canto d/amore (Oboe d'amore & Piano)

II. dolce/scherzo (Oboe & Piano)

III. danza di guerra del diavolo/tristezza (English Horn & Piano)

This Concerto was premiered by Richard Woodhams at the 2011 IDRS Conference in Tempe, Arizona. Piano reduction by the composer. Orchestra set is rental from the Fleischer Collection. 1st movement is Oboe d'amore solo, 2nd movement is Oboe solo, and 3rd movement is English Horn solo. Alt. oboe part provided for 1st mvt.