TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Strauss: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Score & Parts)-BSN ENSEMBLE

Composer: Breaking Winds

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3804


One of the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet Editions. This arrangement by the Quartet of the Introduction (duration, ca 1 minute) requires a minimum of 7 bassoons and 2 contrabassoons and is intended to showcase the Quartet with colleagues, both student, non-professional, and professional bassoonists. This arrangement makes a GREAT opener.

For more information about the Breaking Winds, please visit their website: