Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bach: Air from Orchestra Suite #3 (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Breaking Winds

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3803


One of the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet Editions. This arrangement by Brittany Harrington of the Air is of moderate difficulty and complements the serious side of a performance.

For more information about the Breaking Winds, please visit their website: