Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bach: Prelude from the 1st Cello Suite (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Breaking Winds

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3802


One of the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet Editions. This arrangement by Lauren Yu of the Prelude is of moderate difficulty and complements the serious side of a performance.

For more information about the Breaking Winds, please visit their website: