We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantasia et Fuga BWV 542 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67088


Fantasia et Fuga BWV 542
for woodwind quintet
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Alan R. Kay