We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Brief Interludes-VLA/BSN

Composer: Garfield, Bernard

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3132-3


Mr Garfield has expanded his original "brief interlude" series into a three movement "suite" for various instrumental combinations (see listings). Although the content is similar, each interlude varies slightly from one version to the next as Mr. Garfield edited these for the specific instruments for which they have been written.