Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Brief Interludes-2BSN

Composer: Garfield

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3131-3


brief interlude two was originally a single movement piece for two bassoons. Mr Garfield has expanded this into a three movement "suite" for various instrumental combinations (see listings). Although the content is similar, each interlude varies slightly from one version to the next as Mr. Garfield edited these for the specific instruments for which they have been written.