From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Brief Interludes-OB/BSN

Composer: Garfield, Bernard

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3130-3


brief interlude one was originally a single movement piece for oboe and bassoon. Mr Garfield has expanded this into a three movement "suite" for various instrumental combinations (see listings). Although the content is similar, each interlude varies slightly from one version to the next as Mr. Garfield edited these for the specific instruments for which they have been written.