Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Score & Parts)-OB/STG4

Composer: Bach, Jan

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3116


Quintet for Oboe and Strings

I. Slowly

II. Very Slowly

III. Very Fast

This is an early work (1957) by Jan Bach that was published by TrevCo in 2007 (recently engraved by the composer). A challenging and exciting three-movement work. Dedicated to Ed Williams.