We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Bach, Jan

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3115


Berceuse (1984/2007)
for oboe and piano
by Jan Bach (b. 1937)- American composer

Reworked in 2007 from a solo harp piece of 1984 for performance at the IDRS Conference in June of 2007. Commissioned by the oboe studio at the University of Michigan and Nancy Ambrose King, in memory of oboist Jennifer Sengpiel.