Click image above to zoom

Quartet #2 (score & parts) - BSN/STG3

Composer: Garfield, Bernard

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3114 - 36049


Quartet #2

for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello

by Bernard Garfield (b. 1924) - American bassoonist, composer, and pedagogue

This is a 5-movement work scored for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello. "Modern" without being contemporary. Challenging but fun for performers and audience.