Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet #3 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Garfield, Bernard

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3113


This is a 5-movement work scored for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello. "Modern" without being contemporary. Challenging but fun for performers and audience.