Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Bach, Jan

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3112


Duologue for English Horn and Piano

I. Intrada

II. Toccata

III. Elegy

Commissioned by the IDRS, Nancy Ambrose King, President, and premiered at the 2007 Conference in Ithaca, New York. Duration: ca. 18 minutes.