Click image above to zoom

Der Spaziergang (Score & Parts)-WW5+EH/EbCL/HARP

Composer: Bumcke, Gustav

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3036


This tone poem is set in five movements for 8 winds and harp, and is dedicated to Franz Kullak.

The title does not translate well, but means "The Walk" or "The Wandering"

I. Morgenwanderung- Morning Hike

II. Rast- Rest

III. Traumen im Walder- Dreaming in the Woods

IV. Kleines Intermezzo- Little Intermezzo

V. Abend- Evening