Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Elliot

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3035


Concerto for two bassoon and orchestra

I. Allegro con spirito

II. Andante espressivo

III. Allegro con fuoco

This piano reduction is by the composer.