Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Le Sacre du Printemps (Introduction) (score & parts) - 3OB/EH/7BN/CBSN

Composer: Stravinsky, Igor

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3033


Le Sacre du Printemps (Introduction)

for three oboes, English horn, seven bassoons , and contrabassoon

by Igor Stravinsky

Arranged by Willard S. Elliot as a Study and Diversion: "L'Adoration de la Basson"