TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Concerto (Score)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Elliot

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3024


Concerto for Bassoon and Orchestra

I. Moderato-Allegro ma non troppo

II. Lento

III. Allegro scherzando

This piece is also available as a piano reduction: