Click image above to zoom


Composer: Rameau

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3014


for tenor voice, bassoon, two violins, cello, and piano
by Jean-Philippe Rameau (1683-1764)- French composer

Aria from Scene 1 of Act 4 of the opera Dardanus, arranged by Willard Elliot. This piece is also available as a piano reduction.