Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Micro Suite (Score & Parts)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Braga, Luiz Otavio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3013


Micro Suite
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Luis Otavio Braga (b. 1953)- Brazilian composer
I. Pequena Polka
II. Valsa Pequena- on a theme by Radames Gnattali
III. Pequena Choro