Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Four Lyric Pieces (Elliot) (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Grieg, Edvard

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3003


Four Lyric Pieces, arranged by Willard Elliot

2nd oboe double English horn, 2nd clarinet doubles e-flat clarinet.

I. Shepherd Boy

II. Nocturne

III. Remembrances

IV. Wedding Day at Troldhaugen