Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Bb Major K292 (Elliot)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3002


Quartet in Bb Major K292

by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

This is an arrangement by Willard Elliot for Bassoon and String Trio of the Sonata for Bassoon and Cello K292. The bassoon and cello parts remain the same, and the violin and viola parts fill out the chords.