Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Southland Suite (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN

Composer: Curtis, Mike

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2859


Southland Suite
for oboe and bassoon
by Mike Curtis (b. 1952)- American composer
I. Dance
II. Ballad
III. Tangos