As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Recit et Allegro (Score & Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Noel-Gallon

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2857


This standard of the bassoon repertoire is originally for bassoon and piano. Marc Vallon's edition rewrites the piano part for violin, two violas, and cello.