Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major K191 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG4

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1934


Concerto in Bb Major K191 (186e)
for bassoon and string quartet
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante ma adagio
III. Rondo- Tempo di Menuetto

This arrangement of K191 for Bassoon and String Quartet is by Scott Pool.