Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in e minor, RV484, F8, #6 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8806k - 69046


Concerto in e minor
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro poco
II. Andante
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #6 
  • Ryom: RV484 
  • Pincherle: P.137 
  • Rinaldi: Op.45 #2 
  • Malipiero: M.71 
    Edited by Trevor Cramer. This is a totally "clean" edition with no editorial marks, including dynamics and articulations. Piano reduction is by the publisher and is "light" and playable. Bassi line is included in the solo bassoon part.