Click image above to zoom

Woodwind Quartet #1 - FL/OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Schiff, Charles

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1785 - 68725


Woodwind Quartet #1

for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon

by Charles Schiff, (?-2007) - composer and clarinetist (founding member of the NY Woodwind Quintet

This single movement work (duration approx. 8 min.) with contrasting sections by clarinetist and composer Charles Schiff is a great addition to the repertoire for the wind quartet. For college/conservatory to professional musicians.