Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Air on a G String (Fernandez) (Score & Parts)-WW5(EH)

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1751


Air on a G String
from Suite #3
for woodwind quintet (English horn)
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)- German Baroque composer

Arranged by Charles Fernandez for woodwind quintet. Please note that the English horn part is ONLY English horn, and not oboe. There is no doubling.