Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Concert Etudes (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Milde, Ludwig

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1745


Four Concert Etudes
for bassoon quartet
by Ludwig Milde (1849-1913)- Czech composer and bassoon pedagogue

Arranged by Fernando Zuniga. Equally challenging parts for all 4 bassoons, the line of the original etude has been split throughout all four parts. Includes Milde Concerts Etudes Op 26 #4, #9, #25, & #34.